CWS Waiver Thank You Page

Thank You for Completing the Online Waiver

 

We are super excited that you have decided to join our group online fitness classes.

We have some important information for you. Grab your calendar or planner and notepad, please.

  1. Dates and times for classes
  2. URL for your LIVE online group classes
  3. How to download Zoom (video conference app)

Class Availability: Dates and Times

 

We suggest you select the dayes and times that fit your schedule and 🛑 BLOCK 🛑 your calendar—just like you would for anything else important in your life.

Exercise 💪 is the most transformative thing you can do for your brain, especially when it comes to emotional and mental health.

Do yourself and everyone else around you this favor 👍

Here are the dates and times classes will be available in the month of April 📅.

4/6/20, Monday: 

9:00am EDT |  8:00am CDT  |   7:00am MDT   |  6:00am PDT

4/7/20, Tuesday: 

8:00am EDT |  7:00am CDT  |   6:00am MDT   |  5:00am PDT

4/8/20, Wednesday:

6:00pm EDT |  5:00pm CDT  |   4:00pm MDT   |  3:00pm PDT

8:00pm EDT |  7:00pm CDT  |   6:00pm MDT   |  5:00pm PDT

4/9/20, Thursday:

7:00pm EDT |  6:00pm CDT  |   5:00pm MDT   |  4:00pm PDT

4/11/20: Saturday:

9:00am EDT |  8:00am CDT  |   7:00am MDT   |  6:00am PDT

4/20/20, Monday: 

9:00am EDT |  8:00am CDT  |   7:00am MDT   |  6:00am PDT

4/21/20, Tuesday: 

8:00am EDT |  7:00am CDT  |   6:00am MDT   |  5:00am PDT

4/22/20, Wednesday:

6:00pm EDT |  5:00pm CDT  |   4:00pm MDT   |  3:00pm PDT

8:00pm EDT |  7:00pm CDT  |   6:00pm MDT   |  5:00pm PDT

4/23/20, Thursday:

7:00pm EDT |  6:00pm CDT  |   5:00pm MDT   |  4:00pm PDT

4/25/20: Saturday:

9:00am EDT |  8:00am CDT  |   7:00am MDT   |  6:00am PDT


URL for Your Class

https://cwsapartments.zoom.us/j/547703580

Your meeting ID is 547703580

If you are required to register for the class, you will receive an invitation via email. Add this invitation to your calendar and save yourself some ‘trouble’

 


Download Zoom to Your Device

If you are not familiar with you, I like to describe Zoom as an all around better ‘version’ of Skype.
You can download Zoom for free to be used in you laptop/desktop, tablet, and smartphones. Please take a few minutes to download the app and get yourself familar with buttons and options.

There are a few options to install Zoom:

Option One:

Click the URL for your meeting ( https://cwsapartments.zoom.us/j/547703580 ) from of device, you will be prompted to

  1. Launch and open Zoom meeting (if already installed in your device) OR
  2. Download the application if this is your first time using Zoom)

 

Option Two:

Download the web application of ZOOM Cloud Meetings at  https://zoom.us/download

 

Option Three:

Download from your APP / PLAY STORE. Search for ZOOM. Likely, Zoom Cloud Meetings (blue video camera icon) will be the first option to pop-up on your screen. Follow the download process and you will be all set

You may find this short Zoom installation tutorials helpful:  >> https://youtu.be/hIkCmbvAHQQ

Be Fab - Be You LLC